Nume Club Licenta Persoana Contact Telefon Contact E-mail Contact Locatie
A.C.S. REAL RACING 8 N Raileanu Constantin 0740392659 constantin@realracing.ro, info@realracing.ro Tulcea, jud. Tulcea
A.C.S. DRINAGO RACING 21 N Gabriel Cristian Boriceanu 0726326886 cristiboriceanu@yahoo.com Mogoșoaia, Ilfov
A.C.S. GULSTAR RACING 5 N Gulie Bogdan–Aron 0767954622 gulstar.racing@yahoo.com Malu Mare, jud. Dolj
A.C.S. TUTUIAN RACING TEAM 26 N Tutuian Catalin 0764238333 tutuian2002@gmail.com Moldova Noua, jud. Caras-Severin
A.C.S. I.C.S.-RACING 10 N Ion Constantin 0725539711 i.constantin60@gmail.com Bucuresti
ASOCIATIA TRANSKART RACING CLUB TURDA 7 N Tatiana Păcurariu 0752114688 sanyi_kart@yahoo.com, tatiana_pacurariu@yahoo.com Turda, jud. Cluj
C.S. JMS PERFORMANCE GIURGIU 6 N Iancu Ionel 0723625749 info@jms.ro, kartistu@yahoo.com Giurgiu, jud. Giurgiu
A.C.S. DADI-VIZ RACING 4 N Budei Viorel 0752095099 dadi.viz.racing@gmail.com Măgurele, Ilfov
A.C.S. SKAT KART 12 N Stefan Viktor 0744507446 office@cssk.ro, stefanvik@yahoo.com, teamcssk@gmail.com Targu Secuiesc, jud. Covasna
A.C.S. BRT 1 N Bortov Dmitri 0748029190 bortov.dmitri@gmail.com Bacau, jud. Bacau
A.C.S. PRAGA RACING 3 N Brezina Ernest 0726780256 karting.brezina@gmail.com Brasov, jud. Brasov
A.C.S. CRG ROMANIA 2 N Bogdan Mihaescu 0722234607 autombsport@gmail.com Bucuresti
A.C.S. MASTERKART 77 N Bogdan Constantin Ilie 0723700703 csmasterkart@gmail.com Brașov, jud. Brașov
A.C.S. GTK RACING 44 N Gabriel Tomescu 0748355842 gabi_tomescu24@yahoo.com Sector 1, București
A.C.S. FORMULA K RO 40 N Radu Grozea 0722215063 radu@grozearacing.ro Sector 1, București
A.C.S. TOKA RACING 9 N Elena Popescu 0722252439 tokaracingteam@gmail.com Măgurele, Ilfov
A.C.S. FIRST KART - PRIMUL KART BRĂILA 11 N Veronica POPA 0758302174 firstkartbraila@gmail.com Brăila, jud. Brăila
A.C.S. SUPERKART RACING TEAM 17 N George Daniel GULI 0722512313 guligeorge@yahoo.com Sector 4, București
A.C.S. TIME PERFORMANCE TEAM 25 N Vadim POPOVICI 0752176117 timeperformanceteam@gmail.com Iasi, jud. Iasi
A.C.S.AUTOSALLY 13 N Călin Mihai Săliștean 0744826177 calinsalistean@yahoo.com Simeria, jud. Hunedoara
C. S. SIBIU RACING TEAM 14 N Patru Mircea Gabriel 0723762193 mircea.patru@sibiuracingteam.ro Sibiu, jud. Sibiu
A.C.S. QUANTUM RACING 15 N Razvan Constantin Cioc 0723406649 raz.cioc@gmail.com Fundeni, jud. Ilfov
7 MOTORSPORT 99 N Bogdan CORNEA 0772171382 corneabogdanvlad@yahoo.com Cluj Napoca, jud. Cluj
A.C.S. VIDI TOP SPORT 16 N Ana-Maria Vidican 0723382742 ana.vidican@vidiprodserv.ro Deva, jud. Hunedoara
C.S. AGRONOMIA BUCURESTI 18 N Paul Costache 0722633591 paul@totalmotors.ro
A.C.S. ROADRUNNER RACING TEAM 19 N Nicoara Viorel 0722706712 info@karting.ro
C. S. SINED MOTORS SPORT RĂDĂUȚI 20 N Marcu George-Dan; Lucian Darie 0748029190; 0745242253 inoxprim@yahoo.com; dwdpi@yahoo.com
A.C.S. PREJMER CIRCUIT 22 N Edwin KELETI 0722689389 ekeleti@hotmail.com
A.C.S. KARTING TEAM MOLDOVA 23 N Daniel CHIRIȚĂ 0723706868 chiritad76@yahoo.com